Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
LongGrayLine.jpg

CAR - Leadership Team

Citadel Alumni Recruitment - Leadership Team:

National Citadel Alumni Recruitment Chairs:

National CAR Chair

Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@gmail.com
H: 256-698-5283
National CAR Vice Chair

Gregory (Greg) Horton ‘79
Stone Mountain, GA
ghortoncvr@gmail.com
P. 404-368-7016
Coord. of Alumni Recruitment

Shamus Gillen, '96
Citadel Admissions
gillens@citadel.edu
W#(843) 953-4830   
F#(843) 953-7036

Asst. Coord. of Alumni Recruitment

Josh Simon, '08
Citadel Admissions
simonj1@citadel.edu
W#(843) 953-1539   
F#(843) 953-7036

National CAR Chair Emeritus:

J. "Tom" Mikell, '64
tom@mikelllaw.com
Beaufort, SC 29901-1727
C#(843) 521-9669
W#(843) 524-2110

State CAR Chairs:

 AL CAR Chair

Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@aol.com
H: 256-698-5283

 
CA CAR Chair

VACANT

 

 CT CAR Chair

Ron G. Burns ‘79
Bristol, CT
rgburns@snet.net
C: 860-402-6872

 
DE CAR Chair

Glen Baldwin, '70
Newark, DE
mgperilane@aol.com
C: 302-513-1744
H: 302-239-1297


FL CAR Chair

Tim Keohane, '73
Navarre Beach, FL
comonday@aol.com
H: 850-939-1731
C: 850-232-4854

 GA CAR Chair

Grant Miller, '18
Atlanta, GA
gmiller3@citadel.edu
404-590-8413

ID CAR Chair

Suzanne Sarra, '11
Coeur D’Alene, ID 83915
sarras1@citadel.edu
C: 864-631-3044

IL CAR Chair

Dave Walker, '86
Winnetka, Il
ddw60@sbcglobal.net
C: 847-644-2499


 MD CAR Chair

Scott Shotto, '83
Fallston, MD
Scott.Shotto@morganstanley.com
C: 443-299-2994
W: 410-229-8234

 NJ CAR Chair

LTC Carl Lillvik, '61 (Ret)
Ocean, NJ
cvlillvik@verizon.net
H: 732-493-9398

 NY CAR Chair

VACANT

NC CAR Chair

Dan Merle '71
Charlotte, NC 
Dmerle71@gmail.com
C: 980-266-2682

 

OH CAR Chair

Bill Leamon ’92
Bay Village, OH
wleamon@ndc.edu
C: 440-503-3126

PA CAR Chair

Matt Lacina, '89
Philadelphia, PA
matthew.lacina@gmail.com
C: 267-259-7696

SC CAR Ambassador:

Tom Simrill, '81
Acworth, GA 30101
tsimrill81@gmail.com\
C: 770-639-2497

TN CAR Chair

David Delk ’98
Lewisburg, TN
ddelk@firstcommercebank.net
C: 931-993-1671

TX CAR Chair

Managed by

Regional CAR Chairs
listed below.


VA CAR Chair

Keith Midgette ‘76
Newport News, VA.
boykinlvr@aol.com
C: (757) 660-4915


WA CAR Chair

Tony Goldin '61
Bothell, WA
aegoldin@aol.com
C: 425-487-3511

 

Dallas CAR
Regional Chair

Ed Barnwell ’73

Dallas, TX
webindallas@yahoo.com
C: 214-208-4334

Houston CAR
Regional Chair

Rob Clarke '82
Hockley, TX 77447
naui8218@gmail.com
C: 281-739-9437 

Austin CAR
Regional Chair

Forest Rittgers, '53
Georgetown, TX
rittgers@gmail.com
C: 518-588-0420

San Antonio CAR
Regional Chair

Chris Cook, '74
San Antonio, TX
wccook@gvtc.com
C: 210-445-2560

Back to Top