Information And Actions Being Taken Related To COVID-19
The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
summerall_heavy.jpg

Auxiliary Enterprises Directors

Kevin Reid 
Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services 
P: 843-953-6950
kreid2@citadel.edu

Jeremy Mackey
Director, Auxiliary Services
P: 843-953-7183
jmackey@citadel.edu

Andy Beckwith
General Manager, The Citadel Bookstore
P: 843-953-5110
andrew.beckwith@citadel.edu

Ginny Busniuk
Director, Event Management Services
P: 843-953-2665
ginny.busniuk@citadel.edu

Janice Danser
Director, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
P: 843-953-7861
jdanser@citadel.edu 

Rick Gutierrez
Director, The Tailor Shop
P: 843-953-5075
rick.gutierrez@citadel.edu

Linda Mattingly
Director, The Cadet Store
P: 843-953-5166
linda.mattingly@citadel.edu

Omar Muhammad
Director, Dining Services
P: 843-953-5055
omar.muhammad@sodexo.com

Penny Mayton
Director, Parking Services
P: 843-953-1585
pmayton@citadel.edu

Back to Top